Choose, change or cancel your plan

1. Go to Manage Subscription (in the menu at the top right).

2. Choose Monthly or Annual, press Subscribe on a plan, confirm if asked, and complete the payment page.

3. To change plan: Change plan, pick a plan, then Upgrade and confirm (charged now) or Schedule change (from your next renewal).

4. To cancel: Cancel subscription, then confirm. To undo it before the plan ends: Resume subscription.